2016 Baseball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
43-18 .705 26-14 .650 Lost 2 30-10 13-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 Grand Canyon University Club Team
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 University of Arizona Club
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    University of Arizona Club
W, 14-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Tue Feb. 2 Arizona State University Club
CANCELLED
Cancelled
Wed Feb. 3 Grand Canyon Club Team
W, 11-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 5 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 University of Arizona Club
W, 20-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    University of Arizona Club
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 9 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 17-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 10 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 Glendale Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 13 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 14 Thompson River
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Pima Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 24 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 9-6 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 20-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Photos  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Phoenix College
W, 14-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 2 at Phoenix College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 4 Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Mar. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 14-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 14-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 Cochise College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Cochise College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 14 Dakota County Technical College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 16 Arizona State Club Team
W, 18-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 23 ASU Club CANCELLED
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 25 Central Arizona College
L, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 26 at Central Arizona College
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 at Arizona Western College
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 1 Glendale Community College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 2 at Glendale Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 Arizona Christian University JV
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 6 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 7 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 14-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 Yavapai College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Yavapai College
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 at South Mountain Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 16 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 13-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 20 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 22 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 27 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 29 Phoenix College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 30 at Phoenix College
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 5 Glendale Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 6 Glendale Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 7 Glendale Community College
IF Needed
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 13 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
IF Needed
L, 12-10 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop