2016 Baseball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
45-14 .763 26-10 .722 Lost 2 30-7 15-6 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 at Phoenix College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 30 at Phoenix College
W, 21-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Jan. 31 Phoenix College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Tue Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Feb. 7 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 13 Utah State Eastern
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Utah State Eastern
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 14 Utah State Eastern
W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Utah State Eastern
W, 15-1 Final - 7 innings Recap   Photos   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 Thompson River (CAN)
W, 15-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 20 Arizona Western College
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Arizona Western College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 23 at South Mountain Community College
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 24 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Yavapai College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Cochise College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Cochise College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 22-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 8 ACU JV
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Seminole State College @ Neutral Site
L, 18-12 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Mar. 12 at Glendale Community College
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 Madison College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Madison College
W, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Mar. 16 Dakota County Technical College
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Dakota County Technical College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 18 Williston State College
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 17-14 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 23 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 25 at Mesa Community College
W, 12-9 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Phoenix College
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Phoenix College
W, 15-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Apr. 5 Pima Community College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 14-13 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Apr. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 15-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 16 at Arizona Western College
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 19 at Yavapai College
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Yavapai College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 22 South Mountain Community College
L, 13-2 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Apr. 23 at South Mountain Community College
L, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 18-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 30 Cochise College
W, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Cochise College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
May
Thu May. 5 Cochise College
Region 1 Playoffs Best 2 of 3
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri May. 6 Cochise College
Region 1 Playoffs
L, 20-18 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat May. 7 Cochise College
Region 1 Playoffs
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop