2017 Baseball Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-7 .462 3-3 .500 Lost 1 3-2 1-4 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ CSN
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Central Arizona College @ Nuetral
Las Vegas
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah @ CSN
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 29 at College of Southern Nevada
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 3 at Arizona Western College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Arizona Western College
L, 11-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 17 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 22 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
March
Wed Mar. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
2:30 PM
Fri Mar. 3 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 4 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
3:00 PM
Mon Mar. 13 Western Oklahoma State College
10:00 AM
Thu Mar. 16 vs. Ellsworth Community College @ Gene Autry Field
Mesa, AZ
11:00 AM
Fri Mar. 17 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ South Mountain CC
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 Western Oklahoma State College
10:00 AM
Tue Mar. 21 Central Arizona College
Gene Autry Park-Mesa
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 22 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 5 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 14 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 26 at Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 28 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop