2017 Baseball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-2 .857 3-2 .600 Won 1 10-0 2-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 Benedictine College JV
W, 13-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 28 Benedictine College JV
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Benedictine College JV
W, 21-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 at Arizona Christian University
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Arizona Christian University
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Feb. 3 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 University of Arizona Club
W, 24-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    University of Arizona Club
W, 15-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 7 Benedictine
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 10 at Glendale Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Glendale Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 13-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 19 Thompson River
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 21 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 22 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
March
Wed Mar. 1 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 4 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 14 Grand Canyon University Club
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 15 at Pima Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Grand Canyon University Club
3:00 PM
Sun Mar. 19 Western Nebraska Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Fri Mar. 24 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Central Arizona College
Mesa AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 30 Grand Canyon University Club
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 31 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 5 Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 26 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 28 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
May
Thu May. 4 REGION 1 DII Playoffs (May 4,5,6)
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop