2017 Baseball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
43-22 .662 25-15 .625 Lost 1 26-11 15-9 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 Arizona Christian JV
W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Arizona State Club Team
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    Arizona State Club Team
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 South Mountain Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 3 at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 South Mountain Community College
L, 11-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 5 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 9 Grand Canyon Club Team
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 10 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 Glendale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 at Glendale Community College
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 Vancouver Island
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Vancouver Island
W, 14-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 24 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Mar. 2 Mesa Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 7 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 8 Glendale Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 10 South Mountain Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 11 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 13 Seminole State College (OK)
W, 12-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 15 Seminole State College (OK)
L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 16 Northeastern Junior College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 17 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 18 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 21 Yavapai College
L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Yavapai College
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 28 Cochise College
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Cochise College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 4 Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 8 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 10 at Arizona Christian JV
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 22 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 10-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 25 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 28 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 29 at Mesa Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
May
Thu May. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
Region I Semi-Final
W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 5 Paradise Valley Community College
Region I Semi-Final
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
Region I Semi-Final (Bears win series, 2-1)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 11 at Mesa Community College
Region I / ACCAC DII Finals
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri May. 12 at Mesa Community College
Region I / ACCAC DII Finals
W, 7-5 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Sat May. 27 vs. Mercer County Community College @ Enid, OK
L, 8-5 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun May. 28 vs. Southeast Community College @ Enid, OK
NJCAA World Series- Elimination
W, 13-11 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Mon May. 29 vs. Murray State College @ Enid, OK
NJCAA World Series - Elimination
W, 12-7 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue May. 30 vs. Lansing Community College @ Enid, OK
NJCAA World Series - Elimination
L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop