2017 Baseball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 3-3 .500 Won 1 7-3 2-2 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 ASU Club Team
W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 ACU JV
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
W, 11-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 3 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 GCU Club
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 vs. Benedictine University at Mesa JV @ PVCC
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 at Phoenix College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 22 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 23 Thompson River
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 28 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
March
Wed Mar. 1 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 9 Madison College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 14 Seminole State College (OK)
12:00 PM
Wed Mar. 15 Ellsworth Community College
Phoenix, AZ
11:00 AM
Fri Mar. 17 Monroe Community College
12:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ Paradise Valley CC
11:00 AM
Tue Mar. 21 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 22 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 23 Trinidad State Junior College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Central Arizona College
Paradise Valley AZ
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Paradise Valley AZ
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 7 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Fri Apr. 21 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 28 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop