2017 Baseball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 1-4 .200 Lost 4 7-1 0-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Mon Jan. 30 Benedictine University JV
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 Grand Canyon JV
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Grand Canyon JV
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 3 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 4 Central Arizona College
Glendale AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 7 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 9-8 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 Mesa Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Phoenix College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Mon Feb. 20 Thompson's River University
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 23 Vancouver Island Baseball
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
March
Wed Mar. 1 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 4 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 7 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 8 at Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 15 Madison College
12:00 PM
    Ellsworth Community College
Glendale, AZ
3:15 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Seminole State College (OK)
12:00 PM
Sat Mar. 18 Monroe Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
3:00 PM
Mon Mar. 27 at Arizona Christian JV
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 31 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 7 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Wed Apr. 12 Arizona Christian JV
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 14 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop