2017 Baseball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 7-2 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 2 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 17-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 3 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah @ Henderson, NV
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at El Paso Community College
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at El Paso Community College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
March
Wed Mar. 1 Benedictine University
12:00 PM
    Benedictine University
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 4 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 7 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 8 vs. Riverland Community College @ Kino Sports complex
2:00 PM
    vs. Riverland Community College @ Kino Sports Complex
4:00 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 15 vs. Douglas Community College @ Kino Sports Complex
3:00 PM
    vs. Douglas Community College @ Kino Sports Complex
5:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 vs. Mayville State College @ Kino Sports Complex
1:00 PM
    vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson, AZ
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 28 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
11:00 AM
    Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Central Arizona College
Douglas AZ
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Douglas AZ
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop