2017 Baseball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-21 .344 1-13 .071 Lost 4 10-12 1-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 31 at El Paso Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 3 Luna Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Luna Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 El Paso Community College
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    Trinidad State Junior College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Arizona Western College
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 7 at Cochise College
L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 13 Monroe Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
W, 14-7 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 Yavapai College
L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 16-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 at Mesa Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 12-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 28 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 18 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Central Arizona College
Thatcher AZ
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Thatcher AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop