2017 Baseball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-13 .618 9-9 .500 Lost 1 8-6 9-7 4-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 at El Paso Community College
W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
game called in top of 8th inning for darkness
W, 11-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 at El Paso Community College
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
game called for darkness in top of 8th inning
W, 10-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Bishop Gorman HS
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 3 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
W, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Bishop Gorman H.S.
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 7 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 at Phoenix College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 1 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 4 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 Madison College
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Madison College
W, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 12 Western Oklahoma State College
L, 11-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 13 at Glendale Community College
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 14 Western Oklahoma State College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    Ellsworth Community College
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 17 Western Oklahoma State College
L, 21-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 24 at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 29 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 AM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 7 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 Central Arizona College
Scottsdale AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 14 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 26 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop