2017 Baseball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-2 .846 0-0 .000 Won 7 8-0 1-1 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Nuetral
Las Vegas
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah @ Neutral
Las Vegas
W, 15-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at College of Southern Nevada
Las Vegas
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 29 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Foothill HS
Las Vegas
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 3 Glendale Community College
Coolidge AZ
W, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 4 at Glendale Community College
Glendale AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 5 Phoenix College
Coolidge AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Tue Feb. 7 ACU JV
Coolidge AZ
W, 19-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 10 El Paso Community College
Coolidge AZ
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    El Paso Community College
Coolidge AZ
W, 15-0 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 11 El Paso Community College
Coolidge AZ
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
Coolidge AZ
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Thompson River CAN
Coolidge AZ
W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 21 South Mountain Community College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 22 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Yavapai College
Prescott AZ
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
Prescott AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Cochise College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
March
Sat Mar. 4 Eastern Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 7 at Arizona Western College
Rescheduled from 2.18.17 Rainout
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
Rescheduled from 2.18.17 Rainout
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 8 Benedictine College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Benedictine College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 11 Glendale Community College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 14 Madison College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
Wed Mar. 15 Northeastern Junior College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Northeastern Junior College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Western Oklahoma State College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
Fri Mar. 17 Western Nebraska Community College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Gene Autry Park-Mesa
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 24 Mesa Community College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 at Mesa Community College
Mesa AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 at Paradise Valley Community College
Paradise Valley AZ
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
Paradise Valley AZ
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 Phoenix College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Fri Apr. 7 Scottsdale Community College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler AZ
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 Arizona Western College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Yavapai College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
Coolidge AZ
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 21 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 South Mountain Community College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher AZ
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Cochise College
Douglas AZ
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
Douglas AZ
2:30 PM
May
Thu May. 4 Region 1 Play-Offs
TBA
Thu May. 11 Region 1 Play-Offs
TBA
Thu May. 18 Western District Winners
TBA
Sat May. 27 NJCAA World Series
Grand Junction CO
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop