2017 Baseball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-5 .643 5-1 .833 Won 4 6-4 3-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 ASU Club
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 ASU Club
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 Arizona Western College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 South Mountain Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 1-0 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 Okanagan College
W, 24-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Okanagan College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Mesa Community College
W, 13-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Thompson Rivers University
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at Phoenix College
W, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
2:30 PM
Wed Feb. 22 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 25 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 28 at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
March
Fri Mar. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 7 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 8 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 10 Madison College
4:00 PM
    Madison College
6:30 PM
Mon Mar. 13 Ellsworth Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:00 PM
    Ellsworth Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Monroe Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 22 Trinidad State Junior College
4:00 PM
    Trinidad State Junior College
6:30 PM
Fri Mar. 24 at GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 31 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Apr. 12 Central Arizona College
Chandler AZ
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 14 Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 18 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 19 Glendale Community College
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 29 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
6:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop