2017 Baseball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 2-3 .400 Lost 3 7-3 0-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 28 UA Club
Pima West Campus
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 29 UA Club
Pima West Campus
W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    UA Club
Pima West Campus
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 3 El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 14-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Scottsdale Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Scottsdale Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 Mesa Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 21 Phoenix College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    Phoenix College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Fri Feb. 24 White Rock Tritons (Canada)
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    White Rock Tritons (Canada)
Pima West Campus
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
March
Sat Mar. 4 Glendale Community College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
Pima West Campus
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat Mar. 11 at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 14 Monroe Community College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    Monroe Community College
Pima West Campus
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 15 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 Mexico
Kino Memorial Stadium
11:00 AM
Fri Mar. 17 Madison College
12:00 PM
    Madison Area Technical College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 23 Mexico
Kino Memorial Stadium
11:00 AM
Sat Mar. 25 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 28 Eastern Arizona College
Pima West Campus
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
Pima West Campus
2:30 PM
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
11:00 AM
    at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 4 Central Arizona College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat Apr. 8 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at Arizona Christian University
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Christian University
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 15 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
4:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 25 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
6:30 PM
May
Thu May. 4 NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
TBA
Fri May. 5 NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
TBA
Sat May. 6 NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
TBA
Thu May. 11 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals Tournament
TBA
Fri May. 12 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals Tournament
TBA
Sat May. 13 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals Tournament
TBA
Sat May. 27 NJCAA Division II National Tournament
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop