2018 Baseball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
35-17 .673 20-12 .625 Lost 1 17-7 10-8 8-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sun Jan. 28 U. of Arizona Club
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    U. of Arizona Club
W, 14-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 9 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 16-8 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 17-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 11 at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 El Paso Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 18 El Paso Community College
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Arizona Western College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Central Arizona College
Douglas AZ (DH)
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Thu Mar. 1 Benedictine U.
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    Benedictine U.
W, 20-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Simpson College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Rockford University @ Tucson, AZ
W, 17-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Mesa Community College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College @ Tucson, AZ
Field 7
W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Mayville State University @ Tucson, AZ
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd @ Tucson, AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Cornell College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Wesleyan University @ Tucson, AZ
W, 14-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Tucson, AZ
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 20 Glendale Community College
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Phoenix College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 29 at Yavapai College
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 Yavapai College
W, 11-2 Final - 9 innings
    Yavapai College
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue Apr. 24 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop