2018 Baseball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-31 .392 7-28 .200 Lost 9 15-15 4-15 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 Grand Canyon Univeristy Club
W, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 South Mountain Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 Benedictine University JV
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 Benedictine University JV
W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 at Arizona Christian University JV
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Christian University JV
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Mesa Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Thompson Rivers University
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 Phoenix College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Phoenix College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Glendale Community College
Game time change from 6pm to 1pm
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 12-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Thu Mar. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 7 Mesa Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 8 Benedictine University JV
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 Madison College
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Madison College
L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ Chandler AZ
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 16 Meiji University
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ CGCC
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Yavapai College
W, 7-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 at South Mountain Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 Cochise College
L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Apr. 11 Central Arizona College
Chandler AZ
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Phoenix College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Glendale Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 at Glendale Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-2 Final
Sat Apr. 21 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop