2018 Baseball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-27 .460 16-19 .457 Won 2 11-13 11-11 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 at El Paso Community College
W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at El Paso Community College
W, 10-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 19-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
W, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 13 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 23 Phoenix College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Phoenix College
L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 12-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Mesa Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 Madison College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Madison College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 12 Western Oklahoma State College
L, 14-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 Western Oklahoma State College
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 Western Oklahoma State College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 10-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 9-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 23 Yavapai College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Yavapai College
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at South Mountain Community College
L, 15-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 28 South Mountain Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Cochise College
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 5 Arizona Christian University
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Central Arizona College
Scottsdale AZ
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 7 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 18-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 at Arizona Western College
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 Glendale Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Phoenix College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 at Phoenix College
W, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-2 Final
Sat Apr. 21 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 25 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 27 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop