2018 Baseball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
49-16 .754 27-11 .711 Lost 1 19-6 14-8 16-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
L, 6-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Border Battle
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 28 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Henderson, NV
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 Yavapai College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Yavapai College @ Brophy Prep
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Yavapai College @ Brophy Prep
W, 15-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Central Arizona College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 20 Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Cochise College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Yavapai College
L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 vs. Itasca Community College @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Itasca Community College @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Fraser Valley @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ SMCC
W, 10-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ SMCC
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 vs. Douglas College @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Douglas College @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 22-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Williston State College @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Carleton College JV @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Mayville St JV @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 vs. Langley Blaze @ Higley HS
W, 19-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Mesa Community College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Central Arizona College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Cochise College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 24 Yavapai College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 3 Central Arizona College
Region 1 Play-offs
W, 15-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 4 Central Arizona College
Region 1 Play-offs
W, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 10 at South Mountain Community College
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 11 at South Mountain Community College
L, 10-9 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 12 at South Mountain Community College
W, 16-5 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 17 at College of Southern Idaho
L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 18 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Twin Falls, ID
Western District Tournament
W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ College of Southern Idaho
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 19 at College of Southern Idaho
L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop