2018 Baseball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-17 .667 20-16 .556 Won 1 25-9 7-8 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 29 Grand Canyon University Club team
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 5 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
W, 5-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Phoenix College
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Phoenix College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Gene Autry Park
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 Mesa Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 22 Thompson River University
W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 27 Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 28 at Glendale Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 7 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Meiji University
L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 Madison College
W, 14-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 Colorado State University Club
W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 Northeastern Junior College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Northeastern Junior College
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 20 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 21 South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ (DH)
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 28 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 6 at Phoenix College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at Phoenix College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Yavapai College
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 15-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Mesa, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 20 Mesa Community College
L, 6-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 24 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 27 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop