2018 Baseball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-33 .327 6-26 .188 Lost 7 11-17 1-15 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 30 El Paso Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 Luna Community College
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 Luna Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at El Paso Community College
L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 16-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Trinidad State Junior College
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Trinidad State Junior College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 Benedictine University
12:00 PM
    Benedictine University
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 20 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 South Mountain Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Yavapai College
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Central Arizona College
Thatcher AZ (DH)
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 6 Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson
W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Williston State College @ Tucson
W, 13-12 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 vs. Douglas College @ Tucson
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. White Rock @ Tucson
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 Mesa Community College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 16-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 at Phoenix College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 13-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 8-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Cochise College
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 at South Mountain Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
    Arizona Western College
L, 10-7 Final - 9 innings
Tue Apr. 24 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop