2019 Baseball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-10 .615 8-8 .500 Won 2 0-0 13-8 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Phoenix,AZ
W, 13-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Central Arizona College @ GCU
GCU Tournament
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 3 vs. Central Arizona College @ GCU
GCU Tournament
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Phoenix College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Arizona Christian University
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Christian University
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 vs. Thompson Rivers University @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Thompson Rivers University @ Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Cochise College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Arizona Western College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 14-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 2-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-8 Final
Sat Mar. 23 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 28 Langley Blaze
12:00 PM
    Langley Blaze
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 6 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 9 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 23 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop