2019 Baseball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
50-20 .714 24-14 .632 Won 3 22-5 14-10 14-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ CSN
CSN Tournament
L, 9-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. San Jacinto College-North @ CSN
CSN Tournament
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ CSN
CSN Tournament
W, 14-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 27 vs. Utah State Eastern @ CSN
CSN Tournament
W, 8-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ GCU
GCU Tournament
W, 5-4 Final - 14 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ GCU
GCU Tournament
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Yavapai College @ GCU
GCU Tournament
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 3 vs. Yavapai College @ GCU
GCU Tournament
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 8 Glendale Community College
Home Opener
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 13-3 Final Recap   Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 14-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 18 Thompson River (CAN)
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Cochise College
L, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 10-9 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Feb. 28 Scottsdale Community College
Suspended Darkness; Tied 11-11 after 10 inn.; game was completed on 3/11 @ SCC
W, 12-11 Final - 16 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 14-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
Rescheduled from Feb. 23
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Northeastern Junior College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Northeastern Junior College
W, 11-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 Bismarck State College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 10-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Dawson Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Phoenix College
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Mon Apr. 1 at Phoenix College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 2 at Yavapai College
L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Arizona Western College
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 16-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Glendale Community College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Recap   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Yavapai College
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Yavapai College
W, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 12-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Cochise College
W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Cochise College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 at Cochise College
Region 1 Playoffs
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 3 at Cochise College
Region 1 Playoffs
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 9 vs. Yavapai College @ PVCC
Region 1 Finals
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 10 vs. Yavapai College @ PVCC
Region 1 Finals
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 11 vs. Yavapai College @ PVCC
Region 1 Finals
W, 7-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 16 at Lamar Community College
Western District Tournament
W, 20-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 17 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Lamar, CO
Western District Tournament
W, 13-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 18 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Lamar, CO
Western District Championship
W, 16-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 25 vs. Monroe College @ Grand Junction, CO
2019 Alpine Bank JUCO World Series
W, 12-4 Final - 8 innings Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Audio  
Photos  
Mon May. 27 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Grand Junction, CO
W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Tue May. 28 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Grand Junction, CO
NJCAA D1 JUCO World Series | Game 13
L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  
Wed May. 29 vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College @ Grand Junction, CO
W, 14-5 Final - 8 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Thu May. 30 vs. Walters State Community College @ Grand Junction, CO
W, 12-5 Final - 10 innings Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Photos  
June
Sat Jun. 1 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Grand Junction, CO
NJCAA D1 JUCO World Series Championship Game
W, 13-8 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop