2019 Baseball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-30 .455 13-25 .342 Won 1 18-15 7-15 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 21-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 29 Arizona Christian JV
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 Arizona Christian JV
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 6 Benedictine JV
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 Benedictine JV
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 South Mountain Community College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Grand Canyon Club Team
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 Mesa Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 24 at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Cochise College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 14-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Arizona Christian JV
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Dawson Community College
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 14 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 Glendale Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Yavapai College
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Grand Canyon University Club Team
W, 16-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Central Arizona College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Mon Apr. 1 Central Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 Arizona Christian JV
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 11 Arizona Christian JV
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Glendale Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 at Glendale Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 14-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop