2019 Baseball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
38-18 .679 23-15 .605 Won 2 20-9 10-8 8-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. San Jacinto College-North @ Henderson, NV
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
W, 8-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    vs. Cochise College @ Henderson, NV
L, 11-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sun Jan. 27 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Glendale Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 3 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 17-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 19 Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 13-12 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Vancouver Island
W, 15-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 Central Arizona College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 Yavapai College
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 14-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Mayville State JV @ Tucson, AZ
W, 13-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Williston State College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Williston State College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd @ Tucson, AZ
W, 26-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Itasca Community College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Cochise College
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Mesa Community College
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 14-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 vs. Langley Blaze @ Chandler Gilbert
@Chandler-Gilbert CC
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Central Arizona College
L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 at Yavapai College
W, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 17-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop