2019 Baseball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 El Paso Community College
12:00 PM
    El Paso Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Jan. 26 El Paso Community College
12:00 PM
    El Paso Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Jan. 29 Colorado Northwestern Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Jan. 31 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, NV
2:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, NV
12:00 PM
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, NV
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 2 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, NV
12:00 PM
Thu Feb. 7 Benedictine JV
2:30 PM
Fri Feb. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 22 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
3:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 2 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 6 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 12 Benedictine JV
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 13 Czech National Team
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 14 Western Oklahoma State College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 16 Madison College
9:00 AM
    Madison College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 20 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 27 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 28 Arizona Christian University JV
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 5 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 10 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 24 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop