2019 Baseball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-24-1 .546 15-23 .395 Lost 1 22-11-1 6-13 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 19-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Jan. 28 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
W, 12-9 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Tue Jan. 29 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
W, 11-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 4 vs. Arizona Christian University JV @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 Grand Canyon University Club Team
W, 3-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
W, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Central Arizona College
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 19 Phoenix College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at South Mountain Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 South Mountain Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 Glendale Community College
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Mesa Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Mesa Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 11 Eastern Arizona College
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Dawson Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Czech Republic National team
T, 3-3 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Madison College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Northeastern Junior College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Colorado State University Club team
W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 7-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 at Yavapai College
L, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 27 vs. Italy National Team @ Hohokam Stdium
Exhibition Game
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Arizona Western College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 3 Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 Glendale Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Glendale Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-9 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Mesa Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Mesa Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-9 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Cochise College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 15-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Phoenix College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Phoenix College
L, 7-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop