2019 Baseball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-8 .742 8-7 .533 Won 9 20-4 3-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Benedictine JV
W, 17-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Benedictine JV
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Jan. 29 Grand Canyon Club
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 5-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 Benedictine JV
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Grand Canyon Club
W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 ASU Club
W, 16-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 ASU Club
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Benedictine JV
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Phoenix College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Phoenix College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 Thompson River
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Glendale Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 Arizona Christian University JV
Postponed
Sun Feb. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 10-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 25 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Yavapai College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Grand Canyon Club
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 14 Dawson Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Dawson Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 Madison College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 21 Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 27 Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 5 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 19 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 24 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 26 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop