2019 Baseball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Benedictine JV
3:00 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Benedictine JV
12:00 PM
Tue Jan. 29 Grand Canyon Club
3:00 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Northwest Colorado
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 5 Benedictine JV
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Grand Canyon Club
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 8 ASU Club
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 ASU Club
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 12 Benedictine JV
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 15 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Sun Feb. 17 Thompson River
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 21 Arizona Christian University JV
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Mon Feb. 25 at Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Yavapai College
3:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 1 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 8 Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 12 Grand Canyon Club
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 14 Dawson
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 16 Western Nebraska Community College
11:00 AM
    Western Nebraska
12:00 PM
Sun Mar. 17 Madison College
12:00 PM
    Madison Tech
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 21 Arizona Christian University
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 27 Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 5 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 19 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 24 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 26 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop