2016 Football Schedule: Snow College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 4-3 .571 Won 2 6-1 1-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 27 Utah Shock
W, 55-13 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 Tucson Tech
W, 65-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 at Glendale Community College
W, 14-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 Mesa Community College
L, 33-19 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 Air Force Prep
W, 41-24 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 8 at Arizona Western College
L, 50-14 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Pima Community College
Ephraim, UT
W, 43-37 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
Snow forfeit
L, 1-0 Final Video   Box Score   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 5 Scottsdale Community College
Snow forfeit
W, 36-14 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Phoenix College
W, 42-14 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop