2016 Football Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-9 .100 1-6 .143 Lost 4 1-3 0-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 3 at Glendale Community College
L, 42-31 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Phoenix College
L, 38-31 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 34-33 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 at Phoenix College
L, 31-29 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 35-26 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 8 Glendale Community College
W, 31-17 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 52-20 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 29 Mesa Community College
Homecoming
L, 35-32 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Snow College
Snow forfeit
L, 36-14 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 Arizona Western College
L, 49-7 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop