2016 Football Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 2-5 .286 Lost 5 3-2 1-4 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 22 vs. Tucson Tech @ Phoenix College
W, 60-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 at Glendale Community College
L, 44-34 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 Mesa Community College
W, 43-42 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 38-31 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 31-30 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 Scottsdale Community College
W, 31-29 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 8 at Mesa Community College
Homecoming
L, 58-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 Arizona Western College
L, 59-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 29 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 69-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 26-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 at Snow College
L, 42-14 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop