2016 Football Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-6 .333 2-6 .250 Lost 2 2-3 1-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 20 Intersquad (Scrimmage)
@ West Campus
9:00 AM
September
Fri Sep. 2 at Air Force Prep Academy
Colorado Springs, CO
W, 42-24 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 20-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 Scottsdale Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 34-33 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 8 Eastern Arizona College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 21-17 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 at Snow College
Ephraim, UT
L, 43-37 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 Arizona Western College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 21-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 29 Phoenix College
@ Kino North Stadium
W, 69-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 30-24 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 12 Mesa Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 37-32 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop