2017 Football Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-9 .182 0-7 .000 Lost 6 2-3 0-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 18 Mountain West Prep (Scrimmage)
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 at Trinity Valley Community College
Battle In The Valley, Sponsored By Virtual Communications
L, 57-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 2 Soul Patrol
Kino North Stadium
W, 89-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 Arizona Western College
Kino North Stadium
L, 34-17 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 34-21 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 Air Force Prep Academy
Kino North Stadium
W, 21-14 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 7 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 21-16 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 14 Snow College
Kino North Stadium
L, 37-21 Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Audio  
Sat Oct. 21 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 28-23 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 28 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 42-21 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 3 Glendale Community College
Kino North Stadium
L, 37-30 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 49-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop