2018 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 0-1 .000 Lost 2 0-3 1-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 Scottsdale Community College
L, 52-27 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Mesa Community College
L, 56-19 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Phoenix College
W, 36-19 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 30-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 29-12 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 6 at Pima Community College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 Snow College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 at Mesa Community College
HOMECOMING
7:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 Phoenix College
1:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop