Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-6 .806 19-3 .864 Won 1 14-2 10-3 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 Utah State Eastern
Desert Classic - Yuma, AZ
W, 93-61 Final
Fri Nov. 2 North Idaho College
Pre-conference game
L, 86-81
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Snow College @ Sells, AZ
W, 76-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Sells, AZ
L, 103-95 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 70-63 Final
Fri Nov. 16 at New Mexico Military Institute
NMMI Bronco Classic
L, 65-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Impact Academy
W, 91-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Pima Community College
W, 76-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 Lake Region State College - ND
W, 69-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 New Mexico Military Institute
Arizona Western Tournament
W, 65-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Scottsdale Community College
W, 96-55 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 80-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 72-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 77-76 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Central Arizona College
L, 72-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 Cochise College
W, 67-52 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Phoenix College
W, 71-67 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 South Mountain Community College
W, 84-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Mesa Community College
W, 57-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Pima Community College
W, 52-44 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 74-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 76-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 99-49 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Glendale Community College
W, 74-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Eastern Arizona College
W, 65-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Central Arizona College
L, 66-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Cochise College
W, 66-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Phoenix College
W, 67-56 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at South Mountain Community College
W, 64-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Mesa Community College
L, 55-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at Mesa Community College
Region I semi-finals
W, 74-67 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop