Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-10 .667 12-10 .545 Lost 3 11-5 6-5 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 13 at ACCAC Jamboree @ Phoenix College
TBA
Sat Oct. 20 at Jamboree @ Palomar College
TBA
Sat Oct. 27 at Western New Mexico University
12:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 Tierra Del Sol
W, 88-55
Fri Nov. 2 Tucson All-Stars
W, 99-79
Sat Nov. 3 Impact Prep Academy, Las Vegas
W, 114-70 Final
Fri Nov. 9 Westwind Prep
W, 74-72
Sat Nov. 10 Utah State Eastern
W, 84-53 Final
Wed Nov. 14 at South Mountain Community College
W, 73-60
Sat Nov. 17 at Mesa Community College
L, 92-71 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 vs. Team Sweeney @ Pima Community College @ Pima Community College
W, 96-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Westwind Prep @ Pima Community College
W, 105-93 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Pima Community College
W, 82-70 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Cochise College
L, 96-85 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Arizona Western College
L, 72-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Team Sweeney @ Pima Community College @ Pima Community College
W, 101-70 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Glendale Community College
W, 75-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 86-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Central Arizona College
L, 75-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Phoenix College
W, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 76-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 South Mountain Community College
W, 83-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Pima Community College
W, 68-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 78-76 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Cochise College
L, 97-87 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 65-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 76-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 100-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Central Arizona College
L, 89-77 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Phoenix College
L, 79-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Scottsdale Community College
L, 91-87 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop