Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-24 .200 1-21 .045 Lost 18 2-12 1-10 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 13 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Phoenix College @ ACCAC Jamboree @ Phoenix College
TBA
Sat Oct. 20 Westwind Prep
Scrimmage
7:30 PM
Sat Oct. 27 Team Sweeney @ Pima Community College
W, 117-77
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Impact Prep Academy, Las Vegas @ Eastern Arizona College
W, 113-103 Final
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Tucson All-Stars @ Eastern Arizona College
W, 88-78 Final
Fri Nov. 9 New Mexico Military Institute
Pima Classic
W, 90-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Odessa College @ Pima Community College
Pima Community College Tournament
L, 89-65 Final
Wed Nov. 14 Tierra Del Sol
W, 90-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Glendale Community College
L, 101-93 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Arizona Western College
L, 76-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 vs. Westwind Prep @ Pima Community College
Pima Community College Thanksgiving Tournament
L, 103-98 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Team Sweeney @ Pima Community College @ Pima Community College
Pima Community College Thanksgiving Tournament
W, 101-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 82-70 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Central Arizona College
L, 93-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 93-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Phoenix College
L, 93-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 Tierra Del Sol
L, 122-74 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Scottsdale Community College
L, 65-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at South Mountain Community College
L, 83-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Mesa Community College
L, 80-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 72-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Cochise College
L, 99-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 52-44 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Glendale Community College
L, 67-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Eastern Arizona College
L, 68-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Central Arizona College
L, 92-72 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 46-41 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 88-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 71-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 South Mountain Community College
L, 89-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Mesa Community College
L, 80-32 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 71-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Cochise College
L, 99-59 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop