Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-26 .071 1-21 .045 Lost 6 1-14 1-10 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 7 Mesa Community College
L, 80-51 Final
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Thatcher, AZ EAC Tournament
L, 66-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Westwind Prep Academy @ Eastern Arizona College
L, 109-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 Westwind Prep
L, 67-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Cochise College
L, 103-68 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 19 at Luke AFB
7:30 PM
Tue Nov. 20 New Mexico Military Institute
L, 89-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 93-53 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 5 Pima Community College
L, 93-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at South Mountain Community College
L, 92-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Arizona Western College
L, 77-76 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 83-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 Little Big Horn College
W, 89-73 Final Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 3 South Plains College
L, 70-35 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 86-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 88-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Glendale Community College
L, 68-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 87-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Mesa Community College
L, 93-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Phoenix College
L, 76-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Central Arizona College
L, 73-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Arizona Western College
L, 99-49 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Pima Community College
W, 46-41 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 South Mountain Community College
L, 69-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Cochise College
L, 113-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 100-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Scottsdale Community College
L, 85-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Glendale Community College
L, 82-60 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 90-76 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop