Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-25 .194 3-20 .130 Lost 14 3-8 0-16 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 82-77 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 7 vs. Long Beach City College @ College of the Desert
W, 109-101 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Imperial Valley College @ College of the Desert
W, 92-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. Grossmont College @ College of the Desert
W, 80-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 93-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 Scottsdale Community College
W, 105-98 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Arizona Western College
L, 85-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 87-51 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 98-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 at Cochise College
L, 96-88 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 20 at Mt. San Antonio
L, 2-0 Final
Sat Dec. 21 at LA Harbor
L, 2-0 Final
Fri Dec. 27 vs. Cuyamaca Community College @ Imperial Valley Community College
L, 2-0 Final
Sat Dec. 28 at Fullerton
L, 2-0 Final
Sun Dec. 29 at Pasadena
L, 2-0 Final
January
Sat Jan. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 103-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 South Mountain Community College
W, 82-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Central Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Phoenix College
L, 90-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 120-116 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 83-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Cochise College
L, 84-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at South Mountain Community College
L, 2-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Central Arizona College
L, 86-77 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 2-0 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop