Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-13 .594 15-8 .652 Lost 1 12-2 6-8 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 at ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 12 at Tohono O'odham Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 26 at LA exhibition
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 1 vs. Planet Athlete Academy @ Pima Community College
W, 89-75 Final
Sat Nov. 2 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Pima Community College
L, 90-86 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 7 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Arizona Western Tournament
L, 99-81 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Snow College @ Arizona western
L, 76-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 Mesa Community College
L, 80-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 87-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Central Arizona College
W, 87-84 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Cochise College
L, 103-101 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 at Phoenix College
W, 86-79 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 Glendale Community College
W, 98-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 at South Mountain Community College
W, 107-88 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 14 at Whatcom community college
L, 85-83 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 15 at Everett community college
W, 80-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 Planet Athlete Academy
W, 96-63 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 29 LA Prep
W, 70-68 Final
January
Sat Jan. 4 at Pima Community College
L, 87-84 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 96-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Scottsdale Community College
W, 99-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Arizona Western College
L, 100-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 at Mesa Community College
L, 90-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 Eastern Arizona College
W, 94-92 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Central Arizona College
L, 79-77 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 29 Cochise College
W, 79-73 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Phoenix College
L, 87-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 South Mountain Community College
W, 90-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 Pima Community College
W, 106-95 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 86-74 Final
Tue Feb. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 103-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Arizona Western College
W, 87-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Fri Feb. 28 at Phoenix College
Region 1 Final
L, 87-69 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop