Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12 .613 13-9 .591 Lost 2 11-4 6-7 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Sat Oct. 12 vs. Tohono O'odham Jamboree @ Tohono O'odham
9:00 AM
Fri Oct. 18 Westwind Prep
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 26 at Western New Mexico University
12:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 1 Tucson All Stars
W, 103-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 2 Impact Academy
W, 105-79 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 5 at Glendale Community College
W, 82-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 Impact Academy
W, 100-82 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 11 Arizona Christian JV
W, 112-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Pima Community College
L, 99-96 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 87-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Cochise College
L, 99-93 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 93-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 vs. Howard College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Thanksgiving Tournament
L, 113-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 30 at New Mexico Military Institute
L, 104-95 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 89-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 Central Arizona College
W, 88-65 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 vs. LA Future College Prep @ Tohono O'odham Community College
TOCC Christmas Tournament
W, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 29 vs. Planet Athlete Prep @ TOCC
W, 79-66 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 at Phoenix College
W, 72-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 Scottsdale Community College
L, 86-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at South Mountain Community College
W, 97-85 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Mesa Community College
L, 81-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Pima Community College
W, 88-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 94-92 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Cochise College
W, 88-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 Arizona Western College
W, 62-61 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Glendale Community College
W, 83-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 92-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Central Arizona College
L, 104-98 Final - 2OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 12 Phoenix College
L, 91-85 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 83-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 73-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Mesa Community College
L, 77-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 27 at Arizona Western College
L, 79-70 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop