Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-7 .781 18-4 .818 Lost 1 14-2 9-4 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 1 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Pima Comunity College
L, 61-60 Final
Sat Nov. 2 vs. Planet Athlete Academy @ Pima Comunity College
W, 78-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 7 Snow College
W, 73-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 Utah State Eastern
L, 77-75 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 87-47 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 88-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 15 vs. Salish Kootenai @ North Idaho College
W, 114-97 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at North Idaho College
W, 92-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 at Glendale Community College
W, 85-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 Eastern Arizona College
W, 93-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 at Central Arizona College
W, 93-78 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 St. Katherine's JV
W, 96-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 30 Cetys University
W, 108-36 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Cochise College
W, 85-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 12 at Phoenix College
L, 96-92 Final - OT Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 at South Mountain Community College
W, 92-91 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Mesa Community College
W, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Pima Community College
W, 96-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 100-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 90-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 79-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 62-61 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Central Arizona College
W, 92-49 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 Cochise College
W, 70-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Phoenix College
L, 90-87 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 South Mountain Community College
W, 81-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Mesa Community College
W, 78-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Pima Community College
W, 85-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 87-83 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 27 Eastern Arizona College
W, 79-70 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Mesa Community College
Regional Final
L, 108-63 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop