Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-8 .778 16-6 .727 Won 13 14-5 8-3 6-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Mon Nov. 4 Arizona Christian JV
W, 97-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 5 Salt Lake Community College
L, 86-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 LA Future Prep
W, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 Glendale Community College
W, 93-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 at South Mountain Community College
W, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Mesa Community College
L, 88-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 Pima Community College
W, 92-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 86-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 vs. Cetys University @ Yuma
W, 94-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 30 vs. St. Katherine's JV @ Yuma
W, 108-38 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 Scottsdale Community College
W, 90-78 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 12 Arizona Western College
W, 96-92 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 Mohawk College
W, 87-75 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 29 Howard College
L, 65-56 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 30 University of Fraser Valley
W, 81-61 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Eastern Arizona College
L, 72-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Central Arizona College
L, 82-62 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at Cochise College
W, 84-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 89-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 at Glendale Community College
W, 90-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 South Mountain Community College
W, 90-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 62-55 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 at Pima Community College
L, 80-75 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 87-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 88-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Arizona Western College
W, 90-87 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 91-85 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Central Arizona College
W, 76-74 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 18 Cochise College
W, 74-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 Pima Community College
W, 108-104 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Feb. 28 Tohono O'odham Community College
Region 1 Final
W, 87-69 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 19 vs. Lake Michigan College @ Danville, Ill.
NJCAA DII National Championship - First Round
W, 70-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 20 vs. Fort Scott Community College @ Danville, Ill.
NJCAA DII National Championship - Quarterfinals
W, 62-57 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 21 vs. Central Community College-Columbus @ Danville, Ill.
NJCAA DII National Championship - Semifinals
W, 73-72 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 vs. Essex County College @ Danville, Ill.
NJCAA DII National Championship Game
W, 71-67 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop