Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-17 .414 8-14 .364 Lost 2 7-6 5-9 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 1 vs. Utah State Eastern @ College of Southern Idaho
L, 92-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 2 at College of Southern Idaho
L, 109-78 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 8 LA Futures
W, 110-105 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 13 at Cochise College
L, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 Phoenix College
L, 82-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 106-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 84-59 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 26 Mesa Community College
L, 94-70 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 4 at Pima Community College
L, 91-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 107-88 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 11 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 83-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 28 vs. Howard College @ Phoenix College
L, 77-51 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 29 Fraser Valley College
W, 89-78 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 30 at Mohawk College
W, 118-113 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Arizona Western College
L, 92-91 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 at Glendale Community College
L, 82-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 Eastern Arizona College
L, 97-85 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 15 at Central Arizona College
W, 96-81 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 18 Cochise College
W, 105-99 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 at Phoenix College
L, 90-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 121-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 29 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 104-94 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 92-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 Pima Community College
W, 109-105 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 90-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Arizona Western College
L, 81-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 73-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 Central Arizona College
L, 90-85 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop