2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-18 .438 10-12 .455 Lost 1 7-7 5-10 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 25 vs. Team Sweeney @ Walden Grove High School - Sahuarita, AZ
7:30 PM Photos  
Fri Oct. 31 Salt Lake Community College
L, 90-74 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Spire Institute
W, 122-65 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 7 at Midland College
L, 112-101 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Odessa College @ Midland College
L, 97-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 11 Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 19 at Central Arizona College
L, 94-92 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 22 Cochise College
L, 103-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 25 Pima Community College
W, 84-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 28 at Daytona State College
L, 82-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 29 at USC Salkehatchie
L, 98-95 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Arizona Western College
L, 79-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 13 South Mountain Community College
L, 83-79 Final Box Score   Photos  
Mon Dec. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 73-69 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 2 vs. Westwind Prep @ Eastern Arizona College
W, 85-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 3 vs. Planet Athlete Academy @ Eastern Arizona College
W, 123-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 7 Phoenix College
W, 83-77 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Jan. 10 at Glendale Community College
L, 97-82 Final Box Score   Photos  
Wed Jan. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 87-84 Final Box Score   Video  
Sat Jan. 17 Mesa Community College
Sells, AZ
L, 76-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 19 Central Arizona College
L, 85-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 at Cochise College
W, 103-92 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 at Pima Community College
W, 92-77 Final Video   Box Score   Photos  
Sat Jan. 31 Arizona Western College
W, 78-61 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 4 Scottsdale Community College
L, 85-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 71-70 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 at South Mountain Community College
L, 89-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Phoenix College
W, 80-71 Final Box Score   Photos  
Wed Feb. 18 Glendale Community College
L, 83-72 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Feb. 21 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 69-55 Final Photos   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 at Mesa Community College
W, 77-76 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 4 Pima Community College
Region I, Division II Semifinal
W, 80-71 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 6 at Phoenix College
Region 1 Division 2 Finals
L, 84-65 Final Box Score   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop