2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-18 .400 7-15 .318 Lost 2 4-10 5-6 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 31 vs. Spire Institute @ Sells, AZ
W, 87-36 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Sells, AZ
L, 54-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 6 vs. Saddleback College @ Palm Springs, CA
L, 71-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 7 vs. San Diego Mesa @ Palm Springs, CA
W, 65-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Grossmont College @ Palm Springs, CA
W, 62-58 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Nov. 12 Hillcrest Academy
W, 83-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 19 Eastern Arizona College
L, 72-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 22 at South Mountain Community College
L, 79-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 83-70 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Pima Community College
L, 82-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 6 at Mesa Community College
L, 72-48 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Dec. 10 Phoenix College
L, 128-124 Final - 3OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 13 Central Arizona College
L, 75-70 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 2 Midland College
L, 95-88 Final - OT Box Score  
Sun Jan. 4 Westwind Prep
W, 80-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 75-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 10 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 97-82 Final Box Score   Photos  
Wed Jan. 14 at Arizona Western College
W, 59-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 17 Cochise College
L, 77-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 91-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 24 South Mountain Community College
L, 107-103 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 28 Scottsdale Community College
L, 73-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 31 Pima Community College
W, 71-64 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 4 Mesa Community College
L, 63-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Feb. 7 at Phoenix College
L, 59-56 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 at Central Arizona College
L, 83-81 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 67-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 83-72 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Feb. 21 Arizona Western College
L, 70-58 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 at Cochise College
L, 107-66 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop