2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-10 .677 14-8 .636 Lost 2 10-4 8-6 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 30 vs. Arizona Chrsitian JV @ Thatcher, AZ
W, 87-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 vs. Hillcrest Academy @ Thatcher, AZ
W, 87-46 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 12 Utah State Eastern
W, 87-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 13 Cety's Uniersidad
W, 102-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 14 North Idaho College
L, 80-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 Phoenix College
W, 80-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 at Central Arizona College
W, 87-84 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Nov. 25 at Mesa Community College
W, 79-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 27 vs. Western Nebraska Community College @ Twin Falls, Idaho
W, 85-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 28 at College of Southern Idaho
W, 88-81 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 92-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 5 Cochise College
L, 84-81 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 71-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 12 Eastern Arizona College
W, 97-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 14 at Imperial Valley College
W, 91-72 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 6 at Pima Community College
at West Campus Gym
L, 91-85 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 76-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 13 at Glendale Community College
W, 85-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 at South Mountain Community College
L, 93-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 20 at Phoenix College
L, 73-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 Central Arizona College
W, 75-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 27 Mesa Community College
W, 79-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 73-64 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 at Cochise College
W, 82-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 83-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 66-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Pima Community College
L, 89-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 115-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Glendale Community College
W, 95-91 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 South Mountain Community College
L, 82-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
Division 1 Region 1 Tournament
L, 87-82 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop