2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-14 .611 14-8 .636 Lost 1 11-3 8-6 3-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 30 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 94-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 vs. Snow College @ Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City Classic
L, 85-76 Final Box Score  
November
Wed Nov. 4 Future College
W, 104-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 12 vs. North Idaho College @ Arizona Western College
L, 85-81 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 13 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Arizona Western College Classic
L, 98-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 14 vs. Cety's University @ Arizona Western College
W, 91-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 100-87 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 19 at Arizona Christian University
W, 90-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 at Glendale Community College
W, 75-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 24 Phoenix College
W, 74-71 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 Central Arizona College
L, 79-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 74-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 at Mesa Community College
L, 83-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 12 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 103-81 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 17 Impact Academy
W, 107-62 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 6 at Cochise College
L, 97-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 90-86 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 13 Pima Community College
L, 81-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 Arizona Western College
W, 93-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 84-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 83-80 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Jan. 27 at Phoenix College
L, 73-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 at Central Arizona College
W, 88-79 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 69-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Mesa Community College
W, 80-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 10 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 93-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Cochise College
L, 99-95 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 Eastern Arizona College
W, 85-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Pima Community College
at West Campus Gym
L, 111-108 Final - OT Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at Arizona Western College
W, 82-79 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 2 Pima Community College
Region I, Division II Playoffs (Semifinals) No. 3 at No. 2 match-up
W, 96-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 4 at Phoenix College
W, 74-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 vs. Louisburg College @ Danville, IL
NJCAA Championship - First Round
L, 105-91 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 17 vs. Frederick Community College @ Danville, IL
NJCAA Championship - Consolation
W, 75-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Mar. 18 vs. Columbus State Community College @ Danville, IL
NJCAA Championship - Consolation 7th Place Semifinals
W, 92-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 vs. Monroe Community College @ Danville, IL
NJCAA Championship - Consolation 7th Place Game
L, 108-80 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop