2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-15 .500 7-15 .318 Won 1 12-7 3-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 3 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Glendale Community College
TBA
Sat Oct. 17 vs. TOCC Jamboree @ Tucson, AZ
TBA
Wed Oct. 21 News Release Basketball
7:30 PM
Fri Oct. 23 Findlay Prep Academy
7:30 PM
November
Tue Nov. 3 Hillcrest Prep Academy
W, 131-88 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 4 Just Hoops Prep Academy
W, 106-84 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 10 Hillcrest Prep Academy
W, 119-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 at South Mountain Community College
L, 100-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 Mesa Community College
L, 90-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 24 Elite 1 Post Grad
W, 112-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 28 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 98-60 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 90-70 Final Video   Box Score  
Wed Dec. 9 Central Arizona College
L, 85-82 Final Video   Box Score  
Sat Dec. 12 at Cochise College
L, 106-98 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 16 Arizona Christian University
W, 96-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 19 at Glendale Community College
L, 92-80 Final Video   Box Score  
Tue Dec. 29 Luke Air Force Base
Bill Culver Memorial Basketball Classic
W, 97-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 30 Skagit Valley Community College
Bill Culver Memorial Basketball Classic
W, 87-73 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 6 Eastern Arizona College
L, 73-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 76-73 Final Box Score  
Mon Jan. 11 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 92-69 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 16 at Pima Community College
L, 104-94 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 20 South Mountain Community College
L, 84-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 23 at Mesa Community College
W, 85-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 27 Glendale Community College
W, 83-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 73-66 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 3 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 79-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Central Arizona College
W, 82-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 10 Cochise College
L, 88-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 103-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 Arizona Western College
L, 115-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Phoenix College
L, 84-75 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Pima Community College
W, 105-79 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop