2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-18 .400 4-18 .182 Lost 2 10-9 2-8 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 1 Impact Academy
W, 91-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 3 Elite 1 Prep
W, 86-82 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 Hillcrest Prep
W, 98-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 Just Hoops Prep
W, 88-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 14 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 105-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 Planet Athlete Prep
W, 107-79 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Mesa Community College
L, 102-94 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Arizona Western College
L, 98-88 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Scottsdale Community College
L, 99-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ cgcc
L, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 116-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 29 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 106-96 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 30 Aspire Prep
W, 106-60 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 103-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Glendale Community College
W, 99-96 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 at Cochise College
L, 87-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 73-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 96-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 Central Arizona College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 80-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 97-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Arizona Western College
W, 100-99 Final - OT Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 119-116 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 86-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 121-92 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Eastern Arizona College
L, 104-99 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Glendale Community College
W, 98-94 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 Cochise College
L, 101-92 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 126-123 Final - 3OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 Phoenix College
L, 103-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 83-71 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop