2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-7 .781 17-5 .773 Lost 1 13-5 11-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 5 Elite 1 Prep
Scrimmage
5:30 PM
Thu Oct. 13 Hillcrest Prep
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 22 Impact Prep
2:00 PM
November
Tue Nov. 1 Arizona Christian JV
W, 92-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 vs. Panola College @ Midland tx
Midland College Chap Shootout
W, 80-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 at Midland College
Midland College Chap Shootout
W, 76-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. Sunrise Christian Prep @ Midland, TX Chaparral Center
Midland College Chap Shootout
L, 90-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 Planet Athlete Prep
W, 114-82 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Cochise College
W, 91-84 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 71-65 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 85-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 Central Arizona College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 89-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 106-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 28 Sagu AIC
W, 101-47 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 University of British Columbia
W, 75-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 30 Future College
W, 95-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 4 Arizona Western College
L, 78-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 88-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 11 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 96-89 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Jan. 14 Glendale Community College
W, 96-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 96-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 at Mesa Community College
W, 77-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 25 at Cochise College
L, 78-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 106-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 79-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 91-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 8 Eastern Arizona College
L, 98-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 at Arizona Western College
W, 86-81 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Scottsdale Community College
W, 71-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 72-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 85-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at South Mountain Community College
W, 103-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 Mesa Community College
L, 89-69 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Region I Division II Men's Semifinals
W, 82-59 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 10 Pima Community College
Region I Division II Men's Finals
L, 102-99 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop