2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-20 .333 8-14 .364 Won 2 3-8 4-7 3-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 1 vs. ACCAC Jamboree @ Glendale, AZ
ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 8 vs. Jegos Jamboree @ Tucson, AZ
Jegos Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 15 vs. Cal University Miramar @ Montebello, CA
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 22 TOCC Alumni
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 4 at Trinity Valley Community College
East-West Classic
L, 99-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. Kilgore College @ Lewisville, TX
East-West Classic
W, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 6 vs. San Jacinto College-Central @ Lewisville, TX
East-West Classic
L, 113-77 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, AZ
AWC Classic
L, 113-83 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Yuma, AZ
AWC Classic
W, 80-74 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Tucson, AZ
Native American Classic
L, 76-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Midland College @ Tucson, AZ
Native American Classic
L, 96-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Tucson, AZ
Native American Classic
L, 97-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 22 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 85-82 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 30 at Phoenix College
W, 71-65 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 77-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 7 at Mesa Community College
L, 101-92 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Arizona Western College
L, 92-77 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 84-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 93-87 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 Eastern Arizona College
W, 74-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at South Mountain Community College
W, 73-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Cochise College
L, 98-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
L, 96-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Phoenix College
L, 106-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 1 Central Arizona College
Sells, AZ
L, 84-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 Mesa Community College
L, 93-86 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Arizona Western College
L, 82-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Glendale Community College
L, 103-100 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 77-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 99-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 South Mountain Community College
L, 126-123 Final - 3OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Chandler, AZ
Game Will Be Played At Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 90-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 Cochise College
W, 91-80 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop